Calendar of Events




Concert Schedule


  1. Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

    Concert date Saturday, May 13
    Concert time 7:00PM until 8:30PM
    Members are asked to wear black pants
  2. Peace Church

    Concert date Sunday, Jun 04
    Concert time 3:00PM until 4:15PM
    Members are asked to wear black pantsMembers are asked to bring a chair
  3. Middletown Craft Fair

    Concert date Saturday, Jun 10
    Concert time 11:00AM until 12:00PM
    Members are asked to wear tan pantsMembers are asked to bring a chair
  4. Colonial Park UCC Ice Cream Festival

    Concert date Saturday, Jun 17
    Concert time 12:00PM until 12:50PM
    Members are asked to wear tan pants
  5. Baughman UM Ice Cream Festival

    Concert date Saturday, Aug 12
    Concert time 1:00PM until 1:50PM
    Members are asked to wear tan pants
  6. Church of the Good Shepherd Community Day

    Concert date Saturday, Sep 09
    Concert time 10:00AM until 11:30AM
    Members are asked to wear tan pants
  7. Adam's Ricci Park

    Concert date Sunday, Sep 17
    Concert time 5:00PM until 6:15PM
    Members are asked to wear black pants
  8. Mechanicsburg Church of the Brethren

    Concert date Saturday, Oct 14
    Concert time 7:00PM until 8:15PM
    Members are asked to wear black pants
  9. St Andrews Christmas Concert

    Concert date Saturday, Dec 02
    Concert time 11:00AM until 12:15PM
    Members are asked to wear black pantsMembers are asked to bring a chair
  10. All Saints Episcopal Church

    Concert date Saturday, Dec 09
    Concert time 11:00AM until 12:15PM
    Members are asked to wear black pantsMembers are asked to bring a chair